Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Nick Van Buuren

Outside Centre
W 9 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 13:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '26 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Fri 15 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Try ( '76 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors