Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Nick Van Buuren

Outside Centre
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors