Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
23
22
Jersey Athletic
London Scottish 2nd XV
52
7
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
50
12

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

5
59
London Scottish 2nd XV
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
20
0

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

15
15
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
31
36
London Scottish 2nd XV
Coventry 2nd XV
29
33
Jersey Athletic
55
31
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
29
21

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
53
14
Jersey Athletic
31
36
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
London Scottish 2nd XV
29
15
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
49
17

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

21
41
Ampthill 1881 XV

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

0
20
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
29
47
Coventry 2nd XV
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
P
P
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
57
24
Coventry 2nd XV
12
12
London Scottish 2nd XV
27
22
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
59
10

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

P
P
Coventry 2nd XV

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

38
31
Cinderford United (2nd XV)

Sat 14 Oct 14:00

17
57
Ampthill 1881 XV

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

73
28
Jersey Athletic

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Ampthill 1881 XV
38
31

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
29
11
London Scottish 2nd XV
Coventry 2nd XV
20
0
Jersey Athletic
15
17
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
26
7

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

55
19
Jersey Athletic

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

28
17
Coventry 2nd XV

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

London Scottish 2nd XV
31
21
Ampthill 1881 XV
32
25
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
19
25
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
18
22

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
20
32
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
Coventry 2nd XV
P
P
London Scottish 2nd XV
0
20
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
Jersey Athletic
39
24

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Jersey Athletic
20
7
London Scottish 2nd XV
38
5
Coventry 2nd XV
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
12
44
Ampthill 1881 XV
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
57
7
Cinderford United (2nd XV)

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
40
7

Sat 18 Nov 13:30

13
26
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
13
26
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)

Fri 24 Nov 19:00

Sat 25 Nov 12:30

29
36
Jersey Athletic

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
7
36
Ampthill 1881 XV
Coventry 2nd XV
27
36
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
55
14
London Scottish 2nd XV
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Sat 2 Dec 17:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
22
52
Coventry 2nd XV
London Scottish 2nd XV
12
26
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
45
19
Jersey Athletic

Fri 8 Dec 14:00

14
49
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Coventry 2nd XV
P
P
Ampthill 1881 XV
Jersey Athletic
47
17
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)

Sat 16 Dec 13:30

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Jersey Athletic
London Scottish 2nd XV
20
0
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
P
P
Coventry 2nd XV

Sat 23 Dec 14:00

0
20
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
Jersey Athletic
Coventry 2nd XV
London Scottish 2nd XV
P
P
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
Ampthill 1881 XV
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 13:30

P
P
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
20
11
London Scottish 2nd XV
5
50
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
38
19

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
38
24
Ampthill 1881 XV

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

29
40
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
26
27
Cinderford United (2nd XV)

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

20
0
London Scottish 2nd XV

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

12
53
Ampthill 1881 XV
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
36
7
Jersey Athletic

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
34
14
28
24
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
24
28
Coventry 2nd XV
20
0

Sat 20 Jan 13:00

Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
64
14

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

21
17
Ampthill 1881 XV
12
19
Coventry 2nd XV

Sat 27 Jan 13:30

5
14
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
17
18
Cinderford United (2nd XV)

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

London Scottish 2nd XV
0
20
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
20
0

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
25
38

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Coventry 2nd XV
26
29
Jersey Athletic
36
0
3
26
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
22
5
London Scottish 2nd XV

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

7
49
Jersey Athletic
Coventry 2nd XV

Sat 10 Feb 13:30

Coventry 2nd XV
14
26
Ampthill 1881 XV

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

London Scottish 2nd XV
10
10
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
P
P
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
20
0
London Scottish 2nd XV

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Cinderford United (2nd XV)
17
29
Coventry 2nd XV
32
19
Jersey Athletic
29
11
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
12
34
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
P
P
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 13:30

London Scottish 2nd XV

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Jersey Athletic
London Scottish 2nd XV
Coventry 2nd XV
Ampthill 1881 XV
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
Coventry 2nd XV
Jersey Athletic

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

London Scottish 2nd XV
Jersey Athletic
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
Coventry 2nd XV
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
Coventry 2nd XV
Cinderford United (2nd XV)
Jersey Athletic

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Ampthill 1881 XV
Coventry 2nd XV
Richmond Saxons (3rd XV)
Jersey Athletic
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
London Scottish 2nd XV

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Coventry 2nd XV
Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
London Scottish 2nd XV
Jersey Athletic
Cinderford United (2nd XV)

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Richmond Vikings (2nd XV)
Jersey Athletic
Ampthill 1881 XV

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors