Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2012

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

39
27
Canterbury

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

32
35
Worthing
London Irish Amateur
33
26
Tonbridge Juddians
London Scottish 3's
17
37
Richmond Saxons

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

33
28
Tonbridge Juddians
Worthing
50
21
Canterbury
Hammersmith & Fulham
27
29
London Scottish 3's
Richmond Saxons
65
17
London Irish Amateur
Esher Academy
P
P

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Canterbury
17
19
Tonbridge Juddians
London Irish Amateur
19
22
Hammersmith & Fulham
October 2012

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Richmond Saxons
56
6
Canterbury
Tonbridge Juddians
10
62
Worthing
Hammersmith & Fulham
39
25
London Scottish 3's
5
36

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

35
20
Tonbridge Juddians
Worthing
21
22
Richmond Saxons
Canterbury
13
8
Hammersmith & Fulham
London Irish Amateur
46
7
London Scottish 3's

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Hammersmith & Fulham
7
56
Worthing
Richmond Saxons
57
16
Tonbridge Juddians
London Scottish 3's
12
37
London Irish Amateur
5
34

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

23
11
Richmond Saxons
Tonbridge Juddians
19
5
Hammersmith & Fulham
Canterbury
W
L
London Scottish 3's
30
10
London Irish Amateur
November 2012

Sat 3 Nov 14:00

London Irish Amateur
39
19
Canterbury
London Scottish 3's
15
58
Worthing
Hammersmith & Fulham
17
71
Richmond Saxons

Sat 3 Nov 14:30

Tonbridge Juddians
13
43

Sat 17 Nov 14:00

Worthing
23
8
Canterbury
26
27

Sat 24 Nov 14:00

11
10
Richmond Saxons
December 2012

Sat 8 Dec 14:00

23
24
Hammersmith & Fulham
Tonbridge Juddians
36
0
London Scottish 3's
Worthing
39
10
London Irish Amateur
January 2013

Sat 12 Jan 14:00

Canterbury
3
44
Worthing
London Irish Amateur
12
86
Richmond Saxons

Sat 19 Jan 14:00

London Scottish 3's
L
W
Hammersmith & Fulham
34
24
Worthing

Sat 26 Jan 14:00

Worthing
32
20
Tonbridge Juddians
Canterbury
P
P
Richmond Saxons
W
L
London Scottish 3's
February 2013

Sat 2 Feb 14:00

Tonbridge Juddians
12
16
Canterbury
Hammersmith & Fulham
10
47
London Irish Amateur

Sat 9 Feb 14:00

Hammersmith & Fulham
38
5
Canterbury
Richmond Saxons
25
43
Worthing
London Scottish 3's
5
48
London Irish Amateur
Tonbridge Juddians
10
25

Sat 16 Feb 14:00

Tonbridge Juddians
22
50
Richmond Saxons
Worthing
35
7
Hammersmith & Fulham
36
6
London Irish Amateur
W
L
London Scottish 3's
March 2013

Sat 2 Mar 14:00

London Scottish 3's
P
P
Canterbury
Hammersmith & Fulham
22
12
Tonbridge Juddians
Richmond Saxons
43
39

Sat 2 Mar 14:30

London Irish Amateur
30
41

Sat 9 Mar 14:00

Richmond Saxons
28
37
Hammersmith & Fulham
Worthing
W
L
London Scottish 3's
Canterbury
London Irish Amateur

Sat 16 Mar 13:00

38
0
Hammersmith & Fulham

Sat 23 Mar 14:00

London Irish Amateur
Worthing
London Scottish 3's
Tonbridge Juddians
April 2013

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

Richmond Saxons
37
31
London Scottish 3's
Tonbridge Juddians
42
34
London Irish Amateur
Worthing
37
8

Sat 13 Apr 13:30

Canterbury
12
14

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

Hammersmith & Fulham
0
34

Sat 20 Apr 13:00

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

Richmond Saxons
W
L
Canterbury
14
22

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors