Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes Harrodian Veterans - The team

Tom Galvin

Loose-head Prop
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV , Barnes 2nd XV
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors