Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes Harrodian Veterans - The team

Marek Przychocki

W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
113
Try
8
All appearances (11)
September 2013
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, TBC
h
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
November 2013
Sat 9 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 23 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
December 2013
Sat 14 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Penalty ( '0 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors