Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes Harrodian Veterans - The team

Marek Przychocki

W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
49
Try
1
All appearances (12)
September 2012
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '20 , '50 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '25 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
December 2012
  • Penalty ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
January 2013
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
February 2013
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2013
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
April 2013
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors