Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes Harrodian Veterans - The team

James Hersey

Inside Centre
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV , Barnes 2nd XV
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 14:15
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors