Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Fri 10 Mar, 19:00, Cup
Spirit strong as iron.....

Spirit strong as iron.....

10 months ago

By Rich Fenech

Thank you Ironsides for a great reminder of what it’s all about. Harrodians 43 Irons 12

February 2017

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
Difference between the Ref and Sir!

Difference between the Ref and Sir!

11 months ago

By Rich Fenech

“I don’t think we’ve met before, but I’m the referee”

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Great Leaders!!!

Great Leaders!!!

1 year ago

By Rich Fenech

Forgive me for meandering off the……

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Oh my good God!!!!

Oh my good God!!!!

1 year ago

By Rich Fenech

No….serious, it’s no laughing matter!!

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 14:00, League
Grubby little opportunists!!!

Grubby little opportunists!!!

1 year ago

By Rich Fenech

North Lower – Block L17 – Row 18 – Seat 184

November 2016

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
111 Years…..

111 Years…..

1 year ago

By Rich Fenech

Luck of the Irish? No! Belief of the Irish!

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Afternoon punters and a belated welcome to Harrodian Vets 16/17 Season!

Afternoon punters and a belated welcome to Harrodian Vets 16/17 Season!

1 year ago

By Rich Fenech

At last I here you cry..............

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Barnes 1st XV Sidcup
League 14:00
h
Barnes 2nd XV Ampthill
League 14:00
h
Barnes 2nd XV Ampthill 1881 XV
League 14:00
a
Mayfair Occasionals (4th XV) Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
League 14:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
League TBC
Sat 3 Feb
a
Barnes 2nd XV Coventry
League 14:00
a
Barnes 2nd XV Coventry 2nd XV
League 14:00
h
Barnes 1st XV Westcliff
League 14:30
h
Mayfair Occasionals (4th XV) Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors