Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Sat 28 Mar, 15:00, League
There is no 'I' in team.....

There is no 'I' in team.....

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

But there is Clappy!

Sat 7 Mar, 15:00, League
Heavies hard to handle

Heavies hard to handle

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

......but had to work Harrodians hard.

February 2015

Sat 7 Feb, 14:30, Friendly
Six Nations Tomfoolery scuppers Skips plans!

Six Nations Tomfoolery scuppers Skips plans!

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

I knew we were going to have trouble....

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 14:00, League
Irish spirit never fades.....

Irish spirit never fades.....

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Welsh Wizardry in a spin!!

Sat 17 Jan, 14:00, League
More than just a game....

More than just a game....

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Happy New Year punters.....!!!

December 2014

Sat 6 Dec, 14:00, League
Boom!!!

Boom!!!

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

For the regular readers amongst you.....

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 13:00, League
It’s a Prop thing……

It’s a Prop thing……

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Marek once ....

Sat 1 Nov, 15:00, League
A quest to improve!!!

A quest to improve!!!

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Read on Dave…….!

October 2014

Sat 11 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Yield Curve……gently rising?

Yield Curve……gently rising?

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Clappy is a name known to many of you ......

Sat 4 Oct, 15:00, League
Character in depth.......

Character in depth.......

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Morning Campers!

September 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Who let the dogs out…..?

Who let the dogs out…..?

3 years ago

By Rich Fenech

Well not Twickenham Bulldogs evidently!

Fixtures
Sat 28 Apr
a
Barnes 2nd XV Cambridge
League 15:00
a
Barnes 2nd XV Cambridge 2nd XV
League 15:00
Sun 29 Apr
a
League 02:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors