Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes Ladies - The team

Ruth Mottershead

Second Row
W 8 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
12
October 2015
Sun 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sun 29 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2015
Sun 13 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
Sun 24 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2016
Sun 7 Feb, 14:00
h
W
Sun 14 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sun 28 Feb, 14:00
a
W
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 20 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2016

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors