Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes Ladies - The team

Anna Phillips

Hooker
W 6 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (11)
November 2015
Sun 22 Nov, 14:00
h
L
Sun 29 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
January 2016
Sun 31 Jan, 14:00
a
L
Sun 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
Sun 24 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2016
Sun 7 Feb, 14:00
h
W
Sun 28 Feb, 14:00
a
W
Sun 14 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
October 2015
Sun 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2015
Sun 13 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2016
Sun 20 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors