Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 00:00

69
0
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies
Cuffley Ladies
17
17
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
Tabard Ladies

Sun 24 Sep 00:00

Cuffley Ladies
10
5
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies
P
P
Tabard Ladies
October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 00:00

Battersea Ironside Ladies
Cuffley Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Tabard Ladies

Sun 22 Oct 00:00

12
20
Battersea Ironside Ladies
Cuffley Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Tabard Ladies

Sun 22 Oct 14:30

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 13:30

Battersea Ironside Ladies
15
40

Sun 5 Nov 00:00

High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
P
P
Tabard Ladies
Cuffley Ladies

Sun 12 Nov 00:00

7
15
Tabard Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
Cuffley Ladies

Sun 12 Nov 14:00

P
P
High Wycombe Belles Ladies

Sun 26 Nov 14:00

53
12
Tabard Ladies
December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 00:00

High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Cuffley Ladies

Sun 3 Dec 15:00

Sutton & Epsom Ladies
7
10

Sun 3 Dec 00:00

Tabard Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies

Sun 10 Dec 00:00

P
P
Cuffley Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 00:00

Cuffley Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies
Tabard Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies

Sun 14 Jan 14:00

Sun 28 Jan 00:00

Battersea Ironside Ladies
17
0

Sun 28 Jan 14:00

Sun 28 Jan 00:00

Sutton & Epsom Ladies
Cuffley Ladies
Tabard Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 00:00

5
58
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
Cuffley Ladies
Tabard Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies

Sun 4 Feb 14:00

27
7
Battersea Ironside Ladies

Sun 18 Feb 00:00

Cuffley Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies
0
20
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
Battersea Ironside Ladies
Tabard Ladies
59
0

Sun 25 Feb 14:00

Tabard Ladies
L
W
March 2018

Sun 11 Mar 00:00

Battersea Ironside Ladies
Tabard Ladies
Cuffley Ladies
High Wycombe Belles Ladies

Sun 11 Mar 14:15

22
15
Sutton & Epsom Ladies

Sun 18 Mar 00:00

Battersea Ironside Ladies

Sun 18 Mar 14:15

20
0
Cuffley Ladies

Sun 18 Mar 00:00

Tabard Ladies
Sutton & Epsom Ladies
April 2018

Sun 29 Apr 02:00

High Wycombe Belles Ladies
12
39

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors