Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

12
8
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
12
31
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
19
50
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
25
19
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
44
31
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
32
28
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

19
19
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
22
22
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
47
22
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
17
23

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

16
15
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
76
22
26
35
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
L
W
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
43
14

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Old Emanuel 2nd XV
W
L
23
12
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
14
42
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
52
12
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
26
24
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
14
42
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
57
7

Sat 11 Nov 13:00

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Old Emanuel 2nd XV
60
10
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
43
31

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
20
43
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
30
19
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
0
63
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
7
24
52
24
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
53
24
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
7
41
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
5
28
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
20
46

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Old Cranleighan 2nd XV
Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 3rd XV
Reeds Weybridge 2nd XV
Old Emanuel 2nd XV
Old Cranleighan 2nd XV

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors