Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Tom Malaney

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
Previous clubs: Cambridge University
All appearances (11)
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2012
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '32 , '45 , '58 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
November 2012
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '29 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors