Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Tom Galvin

Loose-head Prop
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
All appearances (13)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2012
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2012
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2013
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '57 )
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2013
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors