Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Freddie Stockwell

Loose-head Prop
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 13:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2016
Sat 19 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors