Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Daniel Ruddock

Full Back
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
32
Try
6
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
All appearances (10)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Fri 14 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 21 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Try ( '71 )
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '51 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Fri 2 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '31 , '33 , '35 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors