Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Dan Wilde

Full Back
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Fri 14 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 21 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
February 2017
Fri 10 Feb, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors