Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Chris Moncur

Tight-head Prop
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Fri 14 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 21 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors