Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 2nd XV - The team

Chris Bryant

Second Row
W 13 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Barnes 1st XV
All appearances (17)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2012
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '6 )
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors