Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2013

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Camberley
Dorking
Old Cranleighan
Esher
Cobham
Old Paulines
Guildford
London Welsh
Harlequin Amateurs
25
0
London Irish
Richmond

Sat 19 Oct 15:00

Camberley
Guildford
Cobham
Dorking
b
London Welsh
19
44
Harlequin Amateurs
Old Cranleighan
Esher
Old Paulines
Richmond
London Irish

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

Old Cranleighan
Guildford
Harlequin Amateurs
Esher
London Irish
Dorking
Old Paulines
Camberley
Richmond
London Welsh
November 2013

Sat 23 Nov 15:00

Camberley
Old Cranleighan
Cobham
b
5
58
Harlequin Amateurs
London Irish
London Welsh
Dorking
Old Paulines
Guildford
Richmond

Sat 30 Nov 15:00

Old Paulines
Cobham
Camberley
Esher
Richmond
Guildford
Harlequin Amateurs
15
0
London Irish
b
Old Cranleighan
London Welsh
December 2013

Sat 14 Dec 15:00

Camberley
Cobham
Dorking
3
58
Harlequin Amateurs
Esher
Guildford
London Welsh
Old Paulines
Old Cranleighan
London Irish

Sat 21 Dec 15:00

Guildford
London Irish
0
15
Harlequin Amateurs
London Welsh
Cobham
Old Cranleighan
Old Paulines
Esher
Richmond
Dorking
b
Camberley
January 2014

Sat 4 Jan 15:00

Esher
London Welsh
Camberley
Guildford
Dorking
London Irish
Cobham
Old Cranleighan
Harlequin Amateurs
Old Paulines
b
Richmond

Sat 18 Jan 15:00

Dorking
Esher
Harlequin Amateurs
Guildford
London Irish
Old Paulines
Old Cranleighan
Richmond
Cobham
b
London Welsh
February 2014

Sat 1 Feb 15:00

Camberley
London Welsh
Dorking
Old Paulines
Guildford
London Irish
Harlequin Amateurs
b
Old Cranleighan
Richmond

Sat 15 Feb 15:00

Camberley
Esher
Cobham
Dorking
London Welsh
Old Cranleighan
b
Old Paulines
London Irish
Richmond
24
0
Harlequin Amateurs

Sat 22 Feb 15:00

Camberley
London Irish
Cobham
7
27
Harlequin Amateurs
Dorking
Esher
b
London Welsh
Old Cranleighan
Guildford
Richmond
Old Paulines
March 2014

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Harlequin Amateurs
Camberley
Richmond
Cobham
Old Paulines
Dorking
Esher
London Irish
Guildford
b
London Welsh
Old Cranleighan

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

Old Cranleighan
Richmond
Esher
Dorking
Guildford
Cobham
Harlequin Amateurs
31
29
Camberley
London Irish
London Welsh
b
Old Paulines
April 2014

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Dorking
Camberley
Esher
London Welsh
Guildford
Richmond
Harlequin Amateurs
38
29
Old Paulines
London Irish
Old Cranleighan
Cobham

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors