Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Tom Cazalet

Blindside Flanker
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV , Barnes Harrodian Veterans
Previous clubs: London Exiles RFC, Reading University Rugby Club
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
March 2015
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors