Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Tim Williams

Inside Centre
W 3 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
All appearances (12)
August 2013
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 24 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
October 2013
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 9 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 14 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 11 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 18 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, TBC
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors