Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Matt Steele

Second Row
W 7 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors