Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Matt Steele

Second Row
W 10 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors