Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Matt Cornish

Outside Centre
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
35
Try
7
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '3 , '10 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '47 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '32 , '56 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors