Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

James Adams

Left Wing
W 7 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
All appearances (18)
August 2013
Sat 24 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 31 Aug, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '0 )
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 21 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 28 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 12 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2014
Sat 15 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 8 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 29 Mar, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors