Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Jack Garrett

Hooker
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors