Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Grant Robertson

Blindside Flanker
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV , Barnes Harrodian Veterans
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors