Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Grant Robertson

Blindside Flanker
W 13 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
All appearances (18)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors