Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Gareth Williams-Davies

Fly Half
W 6 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
8
Try
1
All appearances (24)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '30 )
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 9 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors