Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Gareth Williams-Davies

Fly Half
W 16 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
29
Try
5
All appearances (23)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 )
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2013
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors