Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Ed Alterac

Hooker
W 4 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
November 2015
Sat 28 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors