Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Daniel Holmes

Outside Centre
W 5 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors