Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Dan Wilde

Full Back
W 6 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
21
Try
3
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
All appearances (19)
August 2013
Sat 24 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 31 Aug, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
October 2013
Sat 26 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 9 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 30 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '27 , '40 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 14 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 11 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 18 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, TBC
h
League
L
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors