Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Ciaran Smyth

Openside Flanker
W 16 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
65
Try
12
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV , Barnes Harrodian Veterans
Previous clubs: Navan RFC, Terenure College RFC, Waikiwi RFC
All appearances (20)
August 2014
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '39 , '44 )
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty Try ( '26 )
  • Try ( '37 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '70 )
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '50 )
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '40 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '30 )
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors