Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Ciaran Smyth

Openside Flanker
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Previous clubs: Navan RFC, Terenure College RFC, Waikiwi RFC
All appearances (13)
August 2012
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors