Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sutton & Epsom
26
27
42
24
Dorking

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Dorking
45
5
41
22
Sutton & Epsom

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Sutton & Epsom
26
22
Dorking
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Dorking
42
7

Sat 4 Nov 15:15

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

32
31
Sutton & Epsom

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

31
7
Dorking

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Sutton & Epsom
27
24

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Dorking
52
0

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

54
24
Sutton & Epsom
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Dorking
38
34

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Sutton & Epsom
41
26

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

36
31
Sutton & Epsom
40
24
Dorking

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Dorking
30
26

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 16:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Sutton & Epsom
19
43
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

57
24
Dorking

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

40
12
Sutton & Epsom

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Dorking
19
32

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Sutton & Epsom
42
26

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

24
11
Dorking

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

35
3
Sutton & Epsom

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Dorking
7
32

Sat 27 Jan 14:15

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

50
10
Sutton & Epsom
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Sutton & Epsom
8
39
10
24
Dorking

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Dorking
31
15
Sutton & Epsom

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 14:00

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Dorking
17
19

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

25
32
Sutton & Epsom

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sutton & Epsom
31
22

Sat 17 Mar 13:00

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

32
11
Dorking

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sutton & Epsom
8
50

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

24
24
Dorking
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 14:00

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

19
24
Sutton & Epsom
31
26
Dorking

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Dorking
22
41
Sutton & Epsom
31
49

Sat 14 Apr 14:00

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 16:00

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Sutton & Epsom
7
52
35
24
Dorking

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors