Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2013

Sat 7 Sep 00:00

Barking
29
34
Hertford

Sat 7 Sep 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
30
36

Sat 7 Sep 00:00

Dorking
44
15
Thurrock
East Grinstead
73
5
Basingstoke
Tonbridge Juddian
19
17

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

Barking
27
42
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 14 Sep 00:00

Basingstoke
8
36
Dorking
16
31
East Grinstead
Hertford
15
13
Thurrock
18
54

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

10
13
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 21 Sep 00:00

29
34
Hertford

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
49
24
Thurrock

Sat 21 Sep 00:00

Dorking
30
20

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

East Grinstead
28
22

Sat 21 Sep 00:00

49
14
Basingstoke
Tonbridge Juddian
18
0
60
14
Barking

Sat 28 Sep 00:00

Barking
30
33
16
14
East Grinstead
Hertford
12
21
Tonbridge Juddian
17
31
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

24
48
Dorking
October 2013

Sat 5 Oct 00:00

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
25
10
Basingstoke

Sat 5 Oct 00:00

Dorking
53
8
East Grinstead
34
12
Hertford

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Sat 5 Oct 00:00

Thurrock
24
40
Tonbridge Juddian
78
14
Barking

Sat 12 Oct 00:00

Barking
5
49
East Grinstead
10
19
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 12 Oct 14:30

31
33
Basingstoke

Sat 12 Oct 00:00

Hertford
24
41
Dorking
29
35
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 12 Oct 15:00

37
21
Thurrock

Sat 19 Oct 15:00

Sat 19 Oct 00:00

Basingstoke
36
15
Thurrock

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

Basingstoke
40
8

Sat 26 Oct 16:00

Bury St Edmunds
29
39

Sat 26 Oct 00:00

Dorking
61
8
Barking
East Grinstead
26
0
25
6
Hertford
Thurrock
24
24
Tonbridge Juddian
22
5
November 2013

Sat 2 Nov 00:00

Barking
14
40
5
39
East Grinstead
51
38
Basingstoke
Hertford
27
10
Thurrock

Sat 2 Nov 14:30

Tonbridge Juddian
45
11
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 2 Nov 00:00

25
33
Dorking

Sat 2 Nov 14:00

Sat 9 Nov 00:00

Basingstoke
21
13
Hertford

Sat 9 Nov 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
16
18

Sat 9 Nov 00:00

Dorking
32
18
East Grinstead
13
13
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 9 Nov 15:15

Sat 9 Nov 00:00

Thurrock
27
14
Barking

Sat 23 Nov 00:00

Barking
19
36
Basingstoke

Sat 23 Nov 14:00

Sat 23 Nov 00:00

East Grinstead
22
17
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 23 Nov 14:30

Hertford
15
12

Sat 23 Nov 00:00

Tonbridge Juddian
3
30
Dorking
45
31
Thurrock

Sat 30 Nov 00:00

Basingstoke
7
28

Sat 30 Nov 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
36
32

Sat 30 Nov 00:00

Dorking
25
13
East Grinstead

Sat 30 Nov 14:00

45
7
Barking

Sat 30 Nov 00:00

35
18
Tonbridge Juddian
Thurrock
34
33

Sat 30 Nov 14:00

32
36
Hertford
December 2013

Sat 7 Dec 15:00

Barking
9
37

Sat 7 Dec 00:00

31
17
Basingstoke
Dorking
73
35
Bury St Edmunds
East Grinstead
20
14
Hertford
18
13
Tonbridge Juddian
47
10
Thurrock

Sat 7 Dec 14:30

Sat 14 Dec 00:00

Basingstoke
31
35
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 14 Dec 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
37
9
Hertford

Sat 14 Dec 00:00

39
13
Barking

Sat 14 Dec 13:30

Sat 14 Dec 00:00

20
20
Dorking
Thurrock
23
40
East Grinstead

Sat 14 Dec 14:00

Sat 21 Dec 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
72
0
Barking

Sat 21 Dec 00:00

Dorking
23
11
Basingstoke

Sat 21 Dec 14:00

East Grinstead
3
19

Sat 21 Dec 00:00

34
7
Thurrock

Sat 21 Dec 14:00

Tonbridge Juddian
P
P

Sat 21 Dec 00:00

17
12
Hertford
January 2014

Sat 4 Jan 00:00

Barking
13
34
Basingstoke
P
P
P
P
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 4 Jan 14:00

8
6
Dorking

Sat 4 Jan 00:00

Hertford
27
0

Sat 4 Jan 15:00

Thurrock
P
P
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 4 Jan 14:00

P
P
East Grinstead

Sat 11 Jan 00:00

29
17
Barking

Sat 11 Jan 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
15
20

Sat 11 Jan 14:00

Dorking
28
9

Sat 11 Jan 00:00

East Grinstead
26
14

Sat 11 Jan 14:00

Sat 11 Jan 00:00

Thurrock
23
33
Basingstoke

Sat 18 Jan 14:00

Basingstoke
13
20
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 18 Jan 13:30

P
P
Dorking

Sat 18 Jan 00:00

34
14
Thurrock
Hertford
26
35
East Grinstead

Sat 18 Jan 14:00

Sat 25 Jan 14:30

Basingstoke
10
14

Sat 25 Jan 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
37
16

Sat 25 Jan 00:00

Dorking
29
19
Hertford
East Grinstead
45
10
Barking

Sat 25 Jan 14:30

Thurrock
8
10

Sat 25 Jan 00:00

Tonbridge Juddian
21
24
February 2014

Sat 1 Feb 14:15

Basingstoke
0
46
13
22
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 1 Feb 15:00

Thurrock
P
P
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 1 Feb 14:00

18
17
East Grinstead

Sat 8 Feb 00:00

10
23
Tonbridge Juddian
49
7
Thurrock

Sat 8 Feb 14:30

12
24
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 8 Feb 00:00

Hertford
8
27
5
18
East Grinstead

Sat 8 Feb 14:00

P
P
Basingstoke

Sat 15 Feb 00:00

Basingstoke
17
17

Sat 15 Feb 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
23
23
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 15 Feb 00:00

Dorking
26
3
East Grinstead
43
12

Sat 15 Feb 14:30

Sat 15 Feb 00:00

73
10
Barking
Thurrock
P
P
Hertford

Sat 22 Feb 13:30

0
59
Dorking

Sat 22 Feb 15:00

Thurrock
27
60
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 22 Feb 14:00

Tonbridge Juddian
33
13
March 2014

Sat 1 Mar 00:00

24
17
Dorking

Sat 1 Mar 14:30

Sat 1 Mar 00:00

Hertford
29
14
Basingstoke
Tonbridge Juddian
12
14
East Grinstead

Sat 1 Mar 14:00

30
29
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 8 Mar 00:00

Basingstoke
64
12
Barking

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
13
8
East Grinstead

Sat 8 Mar 00:00

Dorking
93
14
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 8 Mar 19:00

27
24
Hertford

Sat 8 Mar 00:00

Thurrock
8
29

Sat 8 Mar 14:00

Sat 15 Mar 00:00

Tonbridge Juddian
43
34
Hertford

Sat 15 Mar 15:00

30
29
Basingstoke

Sat 22 Mar 14:30

Barking
5
83

Sat 22 Mar 00:00

41
5
Thurrock
42
27
Bury St Edmunds
East Grinstead
35
17
Dorking

Sat 22 Mar 15:00

Hertford
24
6

Sat 22 Mar 00:00

Tonbridge Juddian
25
43
67
19
Basingstoke

Sat 29 Mar 00:00

Basingstoke
24
41

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

Bury St Edmunds
10
50
Dorking

Sat 29 Mar 00:00

20
20
Hertford

Sat 29 Mar 14:30

Sat 29 Mar 00:00

25
19
East Grinstead
Thurrock
19
38
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

109
5
Barking
April 2014

Sat 5 Apr 00:00

Barking
12
49

Sat 5 Apr 13:30

Sat 5 Apr 00:00

Dorking
25
20
East Grinstead
66
14
Thurrock

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Hertford
39
15
Bury St Edmunds

Sat 5 Apr 00:00

Tonbridge Juddian
31
42
Basingstoke

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Sat 12 Apr 00:00

Basingstoke
21
61
East Grinstead

Sat 12 Apr 14:00

40
7
Tonbridge Juddian

Sat 12 Apr 00:00

45
7
Bury St Edmunds
Thurrock
0
76
Dorking

Sat 12 Apr 15:00

Thu 17 Apr 15:00

Thurrock
7
31
Hertford

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors