Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 14:00

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

14
32
Cambridge
3
47
Old Albanian
9
10
Canterbury
31
18
Worthing

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

18
10
Cambridge
Worthing
19
16
Canterbury
49
10
Old Albanian
29
19

Sat 19 Sep 14:00

6
20
Canterbury

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Cambridge
44
20
29
29
Old Albanian
27
35
Worthing

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

25
27
Cambridge
Worthing
46
5
Canterbury
25
29
Old Albanian
46
11
October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 14:00

28
10
Worthing

Sat 3 Oct 14:30

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Cambridge
29
23
Old Albanian
39
10
Canterbury

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Canterbury
17
33
Cambridge
Old Albanian
22
14
Worthing
11
20

Sat 17 Oct 14:00

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

14
50
Old Albanian
48
13
Canterbury
Cambridge
32
19
25
11
Worthing

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

Old Albanian
34
15

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Worthing
17
29
Cambridge
Canterbury
11
15
November 2015

Sat 7 Nov 14:00

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

8
24
Old Albanian
25
10
Canterbury
25
10
Worthing
Cambridge
38
3

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

Sat 14 Nov 14:00

Sat 14 Nov 14:30

14
14
Cambridge
Worthing
23
15
Canterbury
19
23
Old Albanian

Sat 14 Nov 15:00

Sat 21 Nov 14:30

16
28
Canterbury
Old Albanian
35
24
24
16
Worthing
Cambridge
62
15

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

Sat 28 Nov 14:00

Sat 28 Nov 14:30

8
33
Cambridge
Worthing
24
31
Old Albanian

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

68
21
Canterbury
December 2015

Sat 5 Dec 14:00

Sat 5 Dec 14:30

Canterbury
20
27
Worthing
Old Albanian
34
5
Cambridge
38
23

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

17
25
Old Albanian
46
31
Canterbury
Worthing
27
23

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

11
33
Cambridge

Sat 19 Dec 14:00

Sat 19 Dec 14:30

31
26
Worthing
Canterbury
20
9
Old Albanian
25
7
Cambridge
27
10

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 14:00

Cambridge
12
29
21
31
Old Albanian
19
13
Worthing

Sat 2 Jan 14:30

P
P
Canterbury

Sat 2 Jan 15:00

Sun 3 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:30

19
26
Cambridge
Worthing
24
24
Canterbury
27
23
Old Albanian
62
10

Sat 9 Jan 15:00

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

Cambridge
29
27

Sat 16 Jan 14:30

5
38
Worthing

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

12
31
Old Albanian
14
31
Canterbury

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Old Albanian
24
26
Cambridge
Worthing
22
20
Canterbury
34
33

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

20
16
Old Albanian

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Cambridge
62
10
Canterbury

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

25
10
Worthing
February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 14:00

Worthing
27
23

Sat 6 Feb 14:30

Canterbury
14
26
Old Albanian
5
17

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

P
P
Cambridge

Sat 13 Feb 14:00

Sat 13 Feb 14:30

P
P
Old Albanian

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

39
26
Canterbury
Cambridge
28
22
Worthing

Sat 20 Feb 14:30

8
16
Cambridge

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

Worthing
29
15
Canterbury
5
7
Old Albanian
19
6

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

Sat 27 Feb 14:30

12
39
Canterbury

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

15
21
Cambridge
March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Old Albanian
71
17
Canterbury
38
8
Worthing
Cambridge
24
21

Sat 12 Mar 14:00

18
29
Old Albanian

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

36
36
Cambridge
Worthing
8
10
21
26
Old Albanian
Canterbury
52
39
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Canterbury
25
21
Old Albanian
27
3
Worthing

Sat 9 Apr 14:00

12
33
Cambridge

Sat 9 Apr 14:30

10
39
Old Albanian

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Worthing
41
24
Canterbury

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

30
12
Worthing
Canterbury
34
27
Old Albanian
46
20
Cambridge
36
15

Sat 23 Apr 14:00

Sat 23 Apr 14:30

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

43
38
Cambridge
26
47
Old Albanian
22
17
Canterbury
Worthing
32
20

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Worthing
27
26
Canterbury
41
31
Cambridge
52
14

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors