Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

9
10
Canterbury
31
18
Worthing
3
47
Old Albanian
14
32
Cambridge

Sat 5 Sep 14:00

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

18
10
Cambridge
Canterbury
49
10
Old Albanian
29
19
Worthing
19
16

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

27
35
Worthing
Cambridge
44
20

Sat 19 Sep 14:00

6
20
Canterbury

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

29
29
Old Albanian

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Canterbury
25
29
Old Albanian
46
11
25
27
Cambridge
Worthing
46
5
October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

39
10
Canterbury
Cambridge
29
23
Old Albanian

Sat 3 Oct 14:30

Sat 3 Oct 14:00

28
10
Worthing

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Canterbury
17
33
Cambridge
Old Albanian
22
14
Worthing
11
20

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

48
13
Canterbury
25
11
Worthing
Cambridge
32
19
14
50
Old Albanian

Sat 17 Oct 14:00

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Canterbury
11
15

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

Old Albanian
34
15

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Worthing
17
29
Cambridge
November 2015

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

25
10
Worthing

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

Cambridge
38
3

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

8
24
Old Albanian

Sat 7 Nov 14:00

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

25
10
Canterbury

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

Sat 14 Nov 14:30

Canterbury
19
23
Old Albanian
14
14
Cambridge

Sat 14 Nov 14:00

Sat 14 Nov 15:00

Sat 14 Nov 14:30

Worthing
23
15

Sat 21 Nov 14:30

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

Sat 21 Nov 14:30

Cambridge
62
15

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

Sat 21 Nov 14:30

16
28
Canterbury
Old Albanian
35
24
24
16
Worthing

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

Sat 28 Nov 14:30

8
33
Cambridge

Sat 28 Nov 14:00

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

68
21
Canterbury

Sat 28 Nov 14:30

Worthing
24
31
Old Albanian
December 2015

Sat 5 Dec 14:30

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

Sat 5 Dec 14:30

Cambridge
38
23
Canterbury
20
27
Worthing
Old Albanian
34
5

Sat 5 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

46
31
Canterbury
17
25
Old Albanian

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

11
33
Cambridge

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

Worthing
27
23

Sat 19 Dec 14:00

Sat 19 Dec 14:30

Cambridge
27
10
Canterbury
20
9
31
26
Worthing
Old Albanian
25
7

Sat 19 Dec 14:00

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 14:00

Sat 2 Jan 15:00

Sat 2 Jan 14:00

Cambridge
12
29

Sat 2 Jan 14:30

P
P
Canterbury

Sat 2 Jan 14:00

19
13
Worthing
21
31
Old Albanian

Sun 3 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:30

Canterbury
27
23
19
26
Cambridge
Old Albanian
62
10

Sat 9 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 15:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:30

Worthing
24
24

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

12
31
Old Albanian

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

Cambridge
29
27

Sat 16 Jan 14:30

5
38
Worthing

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

14
31
Canterbury

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Canterbury
34
33
Old Albanian
24
26
Cambridge

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Worthing
22
20

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

20
16
Old Albanian

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Cambridge
62
10
Canterbury

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

25
10
Worthing
February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 14:30

Canterbury
14
26
Old Albanian
5
17

Sat 6 Feb 14:00

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

P
P
Cambridge

Sat 6 Feb 14:00

Worthing
27
23

Sat 13 Feb 14:00

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

Cambridge
28
22
Worthing
39
26
Canterbury

Sat 13 Feb 14:30

P
P
Old Albanian

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

Canterbury
5
7

Sat 20 Feb 14:30

8
16
Cambridge

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

Old Albanian
19
6
Worthing
29
15

Sat 27 Feb 14:30

12
39
Canterbury

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

15
21
Cambridge
March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Cambridge
24
21
38
8
Worthing
Old Albanian
71
17
Canterbury

Sat 12 Mar 14:00

18
29
Old Albanian

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

36
36
Cambridge
Canterbury
52
39

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

21
26
Old Albanian
Worthing
8
10
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Canterbury
25
21
Old Albanian
27
3
Worthing

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Sat 9 Apr 14:30

10
39
Old Albanian

Sat 9 Apr 14:00

12
33
Cambridge

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Worthing
41
24
Canterbury

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

Cambridge
36
15
Canterbury
34
27
Old Albanian
46
20
30
12
Worthing

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

26
47
Old Albanian
43
38
Cambridge

Sat 23 Apr 14:30

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

22
17
Canterbury

Sat 23 Apr 14:00

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Worthing
32
20

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Cambridge
52
14
Canterbury
41
31
Worthing
27
26

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors