Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - Roster

Tom Galvin

Loose-head Prop
W 2 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors