Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - Roster

James Hersey

Inside Center
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Barnes 2nd XV
All appearances (11)
August 2012
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2013
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors