Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Barnes 1st XV - The team

Jamie Collins

Second Row
W 16 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Barnes Harrodian Veterans
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 14:15
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
January 2015
Sat 31 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors