Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnes Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
31
10
A comprensive defeat; Barnes had no attack until Tring relaxed

A comprensive defeat; Barnes had no attack until Tring relaxed

1 week ago

By Scribbler

In the 1st 1/2 despite having the slope Barnes had to defend. In the 2nd, from 13 minutes to 18 Tring ran in 4 tries.

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:00, League
Last minute loss against probably the strongest team met this season.

Last minute loss against probably the strongest team met this season.

2 weeks ago

By Scribbler

Exceptional recycling & retention by Guernsey in the last 5 minutes as Barnes heroically held 49 of 50 close / tight phases.

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, League
Risky play by WP is their undoing

Risky play by WP is their undoing

1 month ago

By Scribbler

WP though struggling have beaten Guilford and gave Tring "a run for their money".

Sat 4 Nov, 15:15, League
A confident win against adventurous opposition ...

A confident win against adventurous opposition ...

1 month ago

By Scribbler

- who have had only one good win this season

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Better than a loss

Better than a loss

1 month ago

By Scribbler

lots of room for improvement

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
A deserved loss

A deserved loss

1 month ago

By Scribbler

Westcliff played to their strengths; Barnes looked as if something was missing

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
An exciting game, particularly so in the last couple of minutes

An exciting game, particularly so in the last couple of minutes

2 months ago

By Scribbler

Barnes' established an 8 point lead with 2 tries in the first quarter and Sidcup could not respond.

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
A step forward

A step forward

3 months ago

By Scribbler

5 Tries for Barnes who nearly kept a clean sheet.

August 2017

Sat 19 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Preparations

Preparations

3 months ago

By Scribbler

a minimalist note

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
Barnes 1st XV Tunbridge Wells
League 14:00
a
Barnes 2nd XV Chinnor
League 14:00
a
Barnes 2nd XV Chinnor II
League 14:00
Wed 20 Dec
a
Barnes 2nd XV London Scottish
League 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
a
Barnes 2nd XV London Scottish 2nd XV
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors