Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barnes Rugby Football Club app

View

Barnes 1st XV - Roster

Tom O'Toole

Full Back
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
25
Try
3
All appearances (12)
September 2018
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '34 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '79 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '32 , '38 , '40 , '71 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors